After Automatic Dropbox Sync has sent me a new book, I should only see the book in my "New Products to Download" at most once

Books remain in the "New Products to Download" list even after automatic Dropbox Sync has sent me the books.

I currently resort to the bizarre workaround of downloading the book again manually just to get it off the "New Products list.."

In short, when automatic sync is enabled, there needs to be a better way of cleaning up the "New Products to Download" list. Either something I can configure (probably in the automatic dropbox sync config), or a standard behaviour - remove books from the "New Products to Download" list after Dropbox has sent the files; or after I have viewed the file in the new products list once.
1 person likes
this idea
+1
Reply